Superior Products and Services

ABOUT US

Great Northern Ag was formed in 1998 as a seed retail company. We offer bagged and bulk seed, inoculants, seed treatments, custom seed treating, and seed conditioning, as well as conditioning and marketing of pulses and specialty crops.
  

 

 

Meet The Staff

 

 

Office Staff

   

Mark Kok

 

Mark formed Great Northern Ag in 1998.

E-mail: mark@greatnorthernag.com

 

 

 

 

Kris Kok

 

Formerly a teacher, Kris helps out in the office.
 

 

 

 

Michelle Rogers

 

Michelle joined Great Northern Ag in 2006 and has since been the office manager.

E-mail: micheller@greatnorthernag.com

 

 

 

 

Becky Wold

 

Becky joined Great Northern Ag in 2011 and handles the day to day office activities.

 

E-mail: beckyw@greatnorthernag.com

 

 

 

 

Brady Kok

 

Brady joined the Great Northern Ag team in 2016 and specializes in Pioneer seed sales.

E-mail: brady@greatnorthernag.com

 

 

 

 

Kyle Abrahamson

 

An NDSU graduate, Kyle joined Great Northern Ag as the Lead Merchandiser in 2015.

 

E-mail: kylea@greatnorthernag.com

 

 

 

 

Shannah Plehal

 

Also an NDSU graduate, Shannah joined Great Northern Ag as the Lead Genetics and Domestic Merchandiser in 2017.

 

E-mail: shannah@greatnorthernag.com

 

 

 

 

Bridget Vannerson

 

Bridget joined Great Northern Ag in 2016 and assists with daily office activities.

 

E-mail: bridget@greatnorthernag.com

 

 

 

 

Al Flaten

 

Al joined Great Northern Ag in 2013 as the General Facility Manager.

 

E-mail: AlanF@greatnorthernag.com

 

 

 

 

Mill Operating/Driveway Attendants

David Feickert

 

David joined Great Northern Ag in 2017.

 

 

 

 

Kyle Louks

 

Kyle joined Great Northern Ag in 2009.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2/21/2018
Grand Forks Crop Expo